شهادات

Nguyen Van Thom

Nguyen Van Thom

Mr Thom has suffered hemorrhoids for more than 3 years. After using 2 box Of AyuRhoids plus Chlorophyll. He is recovered from hemorrhoids problem.


Nguyeu Thi Tuyer

Nguyeu Thi Tuyer

Used AyuDerma Plus for 4 months.


تيو تشان موي

تيو تشان موي

لقد عانيت من مرض سكري خطير للغاية لأكثر من 20 عامًا. بدأ كل شيء عندما آذيت رجلي اليمنى وبدأت في الانتشار في كل مكان. نصحني ثلاثة من المتخصصين الذين قابلتهم ببترها لتجنب تأثيرها على أجزاء أخرى من جسدي. اعتبرت نفسي محظوظًا عندما قدم لي السيد Siah Lee Kau منتجات الأيورفيدا - AyuDerme و AyuLite و AyuRhoids و AyuBes. بعد 3 أشهر فقط من تناول الطعام ، كاد مصابي بمرض السكر أن يتعافى تمامًا وأشكر بصدق السيد سياه لي كاو لتغيير حياتي. ونتيجة لذلك ، أشارك شهادتي لمن هم في حاجة.


روزلين أنجوسوا مومباسا

روزلين أنجوسوا مومباسا

المشاكل الصحية: ألم شديد في الصدر الأيسر منذ عام 2006 ، على الرغم من عدة صور بالأشعة السينية ، لم يتم اكتشاف شيء. في عام 2008 ، جربت المنتجات أدناه لمدة شهر واحد ، واختفت الأعراض.
المنتجات التي تم الحصول عليها: K-AyuAsmo و K-AyuVita و K-AyuLite و K-AyuDerme

وقد عانت من ألم شديد في رفع صدرها منذ عام 2006. وقد طلبت العديد من الأدوية بما في ذلك الأشعة السينية. لكن لم يتم العثور على شيء. في عام 2008 ، اقتنعت بتجربة منتجات K-Link K-AyuAsmo و K-AyuVita و K-AyuLite و K-AyuDeme. والمثير للدهشة أن أعراض السنوات العديدة قد اختفت للتو ، وهي بخير الآن. إنها تود مشاركة هذه الأخبار السارة مع الأصدقاء.


نورمان مجومبا مواكيما

نورمان مجومبا مواكيما

المشاكل الصحية: مرضى السكر لأكثر من 10 سنوات
المنتجات المأخوذة: K-AyuBes و K-AyuDerme.

كان السيد نورمان يعاني من مرض السكري لأكثر من 10 سنوات. تم الحفاظ على مستوى السكر دائمًا عند 15.9 وما فوق. كان يتناول الدواء أيضًا. التعرف على مجموعة منتجات الصحة العالمية K-Link. K-Ayubes و K-Ayuderme. بعد أقل من شهرين على العلاج بالاعشاب. ذهب للتحقق من مستوى السكر. والمثير للدهشة أن مستوى السكر وصل إلى 4،3. كان الطبيب مندهشًا جدًا من نتيجة فحص الدم. أخبر الطبيب فاعلية المنتجات. وهو الآن موزع لشركة Africa K-Link International.


داكشا تريفيدي

داكشا تريفيدي

الطريقة الأسرع والأكثر أمانًا وخالية من الألم للاستمتاع بحياتك بدون عملية جراحية للركبة. لقد ساعدتني كبسولات الأيورفيدا والزيت على مواصلة حياتي للقدرة على المشي والعمل دون ألم الركبة.

تناولت العديد من أدوية الايورفيدا سابقًا ولم يكتشف أي منها فعالية مثل هذه الأدوية يمكن أن أؤكد أن هذه الأدوية ستساعد أي شخص على أن يعيش حياة طبيعية خالية من الألم.

المنتجات المستخدمة: AYURIN ، كبسولات AYUARTIS و AYUARTIS OIL.


جوبال ر. نايك

جوبال ر. نايك

أنا الموقع أدناه ، السيد جوبال رامناث نايك ، البالغ من العمر 60 عامًا وأمارس مهنة المحاسب القانوني ، كنت أتناول كبسولات AYURIN CAPSILES بانتظام على مدار السنوات الخمس الماضية التي صنعتها شركة Welex Laboratories Private Ltd. بسبب 'AYURIN' ، لم أعاني من أي عدوى في المسالك البولية أو مشكلة في الكلى أو مشكلة في البروستاتا ، قبل استخدام AYURIN كنت أعاني من مشاكل أثناء التبول. أستطيع أن أقول بكل ثقة أن أيورين هو حقًا منتج ممتاز ومستدام للكلى وهو نعمة للناس من جميع الأعمار.
مومباي ات. 15/11/2014


ديبيكا ساهو

ديبيكا ساهو

لدي عادة سيئة للغاية تتمثل في شرب كميات أقل من الماء في يوم واحد مما أدى إلى الإصابة بعدوى في البول وحتى القرب من المراحل الأولية لحصوة الكلى. هذا يقلقني وعائلتي. ثم صادفنا K. AYURVEDA. كانت هذه الأدوية نعمة في حياتي. ساعدتني أدوية "AYURIN" و "AYUVITA" في العلاج والتخلص من جميع المشاكل. خلال استخدام شهر واحد تمكنت من رؤية النتائج الإيجابية ، في غضون 3 أشهر اختفت أكسالات الكالسيوم.

مع خالص التقدير ، شكرا لك ك. أويرفيدا

Testimonials

Teo Chan Moi

Teo Chan Moi

I suffered from a very serious diabetic problem for more than 20 years. It all started when I hurt my right leg and it began to spread all over. Three of the specialists that I have met advised me to amputate to avoid it from affecting other parts of my body. I considered myself lucky when Mr. Siah Lee Kau introduced to me Ayurveda products – AyuDerme, AyuLite, AyuRhoids and AyuBes. With just 3 months of consuming, my diabetis almost healed totally and I sincerely thank Mr. Siah Lee Kau for changing my life. Due to that, I share my testimony for those who are in need.

 

Roselyne Anguswa Mombasa

Roselyne Anguswa Mombasa

Health Problems: Severe Pain at the left chest since 2006, despite several X-rays, nothing was discovered. In 2008, She tried products below for 1 month, the symptom is gone.
PRODUCTS TAKEN:K-AyuAsmo, K-AyuVita, K-AyuLite & K-AyuDerme

She and experienced severe pain at her lift chest since year of 2006. She had sought for many medication including X-ray. But nothing was found. In 2008, she was convinced to try out K-Link products K-AyuAsmo, K-AyuVita, K-AyuLite and K-AyuDeme. Surprisingly, the many years symptoms just gone, and she is fine now. She would like to share this good news with friends.

 

Norman Mjomba Mwakima

Norman Mjomba Mwakima

Health Problems: Diabetics for more than 10 years
Products Taken: K-AyuBes and K-AyuDerme.

Mr. Norman had suffered from Diabetics for more than 10 years. The sugar level was always maintained at 15.9 and above. He was on medication, too. Being introduced to K-Link international range of health product. K-Ayubes and K-Ayuderme. After less than 2 months on herbal remedial. He went to check the sugar level. Surprisingly, the sugar level was found frop to 4,3. Doctor was so amazed to the result of the blood test. He had told doctor the efficacy of the products. Now he is a distributor for Africa K-Link International.


Daksha Trivedi

Daksha Trivedi

FASTEST, safest, Painfree way to enjoy your Life without knee Operation. These Ayurvedic capsules and oil has helped me to continue My life being able to walk and work without Knee Pain.

Had taken many Ayurvedic medicines previously none found tobe effective as these ones. Can assure that these Medicines will help anyone lead normal painfree life.

Products Used: AYURIN, AYUARTIS CAPSULES AND AYUARTIS OIL.

Gopal R. Naik

Gopal R. Naik

I, The undersigned, Mr. Gopal Ramnath Naik, Aged 60 years and been practising as a Chartered Accountant, have been regularly taking AYURIN CAPSILES, for the past five years manufactured by Welex Laboratories Private Ltd. I would further like to State and confirm that because of ‘AYURIN’, I have not suffered from any Urinary Infection, Kidney Problem or Prostate problem, Before using ‘AYURIN’ I used to have problems while passing urine. I can ‘CONFIDENTLY’ say that AYURIN’ is really an Excellent and Kidneysustaining product which is a boon to people of All Ages.
Mumbai At. 15/11/2014

 

Deepika Sahu

Deepika Sahu

 I have a very bad habit of drinking less water in a day that leaded to urine infection and even proximity to Kidney Stone initial stages. This worried me and my family. Then we came across K. AYURVEDA. These medicines were blessing in my life. “AYURIN” & “AYUVITA” medicines helped me to cure and get rid of all the problems. Within the use of 1 month I was able to see the positive results, within 3 months the calcium oxalate just disappeared.

Sincerely, Thank you K. Auyrveda